# C3.ai, Inc.: insider transactions

AI · NYSE · CIK 1577526 · [Technology](/sectors/technology.md) · fiscal year ends Apr 30

Pages: [Overview](/companies/ai.md) · [Financials](/companies/ai/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/ai/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/ai/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 14

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Ward JR Stephen M](/insiders/1164644.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 28,928 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000161.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Levin Richard C](/insiders/1255200.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 27,365 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000163.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Sridhar KR](/insiders/1746277.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 27,365 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000165.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Sewell D Bruce](/insiders/1307786.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 28,928 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000167.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Murray Alan S](/insiders/1689488.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 54,730 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000169.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [McCaffery Michael G](/insiders/1256735.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 30,883 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000171.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Hyten John E.](/insiders/2040511.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 27,365 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000173.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Goldman Kenneth a](/insiders/1218470.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 54,730 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000175.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Clayville Michael Wayne](/insiders/2096472.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 27,365 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001577526-26-000177.md) |
| 2021-04-22 | [Baker Hughes Holdings LLC](/insiders/808362.md) | Director, 10% owner | Sale (S) | 170,000 | $67.9873 | $11.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001701605-21-000049.md) |
| 2021-04-09 | [Baker Hughes Holdings LLC](/insiders/808362.md) | Director, 10% owner | Sale (S) | 189,188 | $60.8595 | $11.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000808362-21-000007.md) |
| 2021-04-08 | [Baker Hughes Holdings LLC](/insiders/808362.md) | Director, 10% owner | Sale (S) | 406,512 | $63.8443 | $26.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000808362-21-000006.md) |
| 2021-04-07 | [Baker Hughes Holdings LLC](/insiders/808362.md) | Director, 10% owner | Sale (S) | 466,919 | $64.6014 | $30.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000808362-21-000006.md) |
| 2020-12-11 | [Baker Hughes Holdings LLC](/insiders/808362.md) | Director, 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 1,283,333 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950103-20-024213.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 16:49 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
