# Altimmune, Inc.: insider transactions

ALT · Nasdaq · CIK 1326190 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/alt.md) · [Financials](/companies/alt/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/alt/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/alt/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 15

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2018-09-12 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 2,069,993 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-001065.md) |
| 2018-07-11 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 663,346 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000911.md) |
| 2018-06-15 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 14,449 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000853.md) |
| 2018-06-13 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 720,878 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000851.md) |
| 2018-05-16 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 767,728 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000444.md) |
| 2018-05-15 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 274,703 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000444.md) |
| 2018-04-16 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 217,159 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000356.md) |
| 2018-04-16 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 482,907 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000356.md) |
| 2018-03-15 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 261,969 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000292.md) |
| 2018-02-15 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 67,925 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000201.md) |
| 2018-02-13 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 269,527 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000201.md) |
| 2018-01-17 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 176,586 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-18-000085.md) |
| 2017-12-15 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 65,718 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-17-000932.md) |
| 2017-12-13 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 242,694 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-17-000932.md) |
| 2017-11-14 | [Novartis Bioventures Ltd](/insiders/1297709.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 182,262 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001012975-17-000852.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 07:04 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
