# Antero Midstream Corp: insider transactions

AM · NYSE · CIK 1623925 · [Utilities](/sectors/utilities.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/am.md) · [Financials](/companies/am/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/am/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/am/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 3

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2019-12-16 | [ANTERO RESOURCES Corp](/insiders/1433270.md) | Director, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 19,377,592 | $5.1606 | $100.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-19-072725.md) |
| 2019-03-12 | [ANTERO RESOURCES Corp](/insiders/1433270.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 107,000,001 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-19-014954.md) |
| 2019-03-12 | [ANTERO RESOURCES Corp](/insiders/1433270.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 51,419,936 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-19-014954.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 05:24 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
