# Angel Studios, Inc.: insider transactions

ANGX · NYSE · CIK 1865200 · [Communication](/sectors/communication.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/angx.md) · [Financials](/companies/angx/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/angx/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/angx/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 4

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Liljenquist Katie](/insiders/2020108.md) | Director | Option exercise (M) | 2,649 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001865200-26-000095.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Crane Benton Deloss](/insiders/2095973.md) | Director | Option exercise (M) | 2,649 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001865200-26-000091.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [GAY Robert C](/insiders/1032566.md) | Director | Option exercise (M) | 2,649 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001865200-26-000093.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Sarowitz Steven I](/insiders/1597870.md) | Director | Option exercise (M) | 2,649 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001865200-26-000089.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 16:13 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
