# Aytu Biopharma, Inc: insider transactions

AYTU · Nasdaq · CIK 1385818 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Jun 30

Pages: [Overview](/companies/aytu.md) · [Financials](/companies/aytu/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/aytu/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/aytu/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2020-04-15 | [Cerecor Inc.](/insiders/1534120.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 92,777 | $1.5531 | $144.1k | [Form 4](/filings/0001578563-20-000020.md) |
| 2020-04-10 | [Cerecor Inc.](/insiders/1534120.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 9,805,845 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001578563-20-000020.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 16:32 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
