# BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.: insider transactions

BBIO · Nasdaq · CIK 1743881 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/bbio.md) · [Financials](/companies/bbio/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/bbio/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/bbio/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 7

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-05-12 | [KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.](/insiders/1780408.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 6,000,000 | $34.20 | $205.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-019003.md) |
| 2025-03-05 | [KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.](/insiders/1780408.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 6,000,000 | $32.96 | $197.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-007699.md) |
| 2024-09-13 | [KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.](/insiders/1780408.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 5,800,000 | $25.75 | $149.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-041329.md) |
| 2021-02-17 | [KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.](/insiders/1780408.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 3,450,000 | $60.4688 | $208.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-21-005267.md) |
| 2020-05-28 | [KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.](/insiders/1780408.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 2,389,690 | $33.39 | $79.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-20-012852.md) |
| 2019-07-01 | [KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.](/insiders/1780408.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 2,647,100 | $17.00 | $45.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-019173.md) |
| 2019-07-01 | [KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.](/insiders/1780408.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 34,253,561 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-019173.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 19:20 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
