# Coherus Oncology, Inc.: insider transactions

CHRS · Nasdaq · CIK 1512762 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/chrs.md) · [Financials](/companies/chrs/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/chrs/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/chrs/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 4

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2014-11-12 | [Lilly Eli & Co](/insiders/59478.md) | Former 10% Owner | Purchase (P) | 164,963 | $13.50 | $2.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-14-067900.md) |
| 2014-11-12 | [Lilly Eli & Co](/insiders/59478.md) | Former 10% Owner | Conversion (C) | 543,101 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-14-067900.md) |
| 2014-11-12 | [Lilly Eli & Co](/insiders/59478.md) | Former 10% Owner | Conversion (C) | 2,333,955 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-14-067900.md) |
| 2014-11-12 | [KKR Biosimilar L.P.](/insiders/1624314.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 2,499,499 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-14-080993.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 08:11 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
