# Cipher Digital Inc.: insider transactions

CIFR · Nasdaq · CIK 1819989 · [Financials](/sectors/financials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/cifr.md) · [Financials](/companies/cifr/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/cifr/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/cifr/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 1

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [V3 Holding Ltd](/insiders/1887845.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 1,805,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001123292-26-001436.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 16:27 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
