# Crescent Energy Co: insider transactions

CRGY · NYSE · CIK 1866175 · [Energy](/sectors/energy.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/crgy.md) · [Financials](/companies/crgy/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/crgy/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/crgy/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 21

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-04-04 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-012878.md) |
| 2025-04-04 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-012878.md) |
| 2025-03-10 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 2,948,723 | $9.91 | $29.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-008152.md) |
| 2025-03-10 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-008152.md) |
| 2025-03-10 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-008152.md) |
| 2024-04-01 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 6,000,000 | $10.74 | $64.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-017694.md) |
| 2024-04-01 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-017694.md) |
| 2024-04-01 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-017694.md) |
| 2024-03-11 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 13,800,000 | $9.87 | $136.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-012661.md) |
| 2024-03-11 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-012661.md) |
| 2024-03-11 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-012661.md) |
| 2024-03-11 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 2,300,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-24-012661.md) |
| 2023-11-15 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 3,000,000 | $10.90 | $32.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-23-053871.md) |
| 2023-11-15 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-23-053871.md) |
| 2023-11-15 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-23-053871.md) |
| 2023-07-03 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 27,597,199 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-23-033063.md) |
| 2023-06-30 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 27,597,199 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-23-033063.md) |
| 2023-06-30 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 27,597,199 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-23-033063.md) |
| 2022-09-13 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 5,750,000 | $14.10 | $81.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-22-031161.md) |
| 2022-09-13 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 6,322,354 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-22-031161.md) |
| 2022-09-13 | [KKR Group Partnership L.P.](/insiders/1472698.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 6,322,354 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-22-031161.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:28 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
