# DSS, Inc.: insider transactions

DSS · NYSE · CIK 771999 · [Materials](/sectors/materials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/dss.md) · [Financials](/companies/dss/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/dss/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/dss/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-12-10 | [Chan Heng Fai Ambrose](/insiders/1261725.md) | Director, 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 205,149 | $0.9749 | $200.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-049861.md) |
| 2024-12-10 | [Chan Heng Fai Ambrose](/insiders/1261725.md) | Director, 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 820,597 | $0.9749 | $800.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-049861.md) |
| 2022-07-12 | [Chan Heng Fai Ambrose](/insiders/1261725.md) | Director, 10% owner | Other (J) | 21,366,177 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-22-019369.md) |
| 2022-07-07 | [Chan Heng Fai Ambrose](/insiders/1261725.md) | Director, 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 17,570,948 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-22-019013.md) |
| 2022-03-09 | [Chan Heng Fai Ambrose](/insiders/1261725.md) | Director, 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 3,986,877 | $0.381 | $1.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-22-006557.md) |
| 2021-09-08 | [Chan Heng Fai Ambrose](/insiders/1261725.md) | Director, 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 12,155,591 | $1.234 | $15.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-21-022444.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 14:56 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
