# Eaton Vance Senior Income Trust: insider transactions

EVF · NYSE · CIK 1070732 · [Other](/sectors/other.md)

Pages: [Overview](/companies/evf.md) · [Financials](/companies/evf/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/evf/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/evf/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 8

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-09-15 | [Morgan Stanley](/insiders/895421.md) | See Remarks | Other (J) | 94 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-037006.md) |
| 2026-07-01 | [Royal Bank of Canada](/insiders/1000275.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 118 | $12,500.00 | $1.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001214659-26-008240.md) |
| 2026-05-29 | [UBS Group AG](/insiders/1610520.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 1,022 | $24,500.00 | $25.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001610520-26-000070.md) |
| 2018-09-19 | [Morgan Stanley](/insiders/895421.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 327 | $23,000.00 | $7.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000950103-18-010949.md) |
| 2016-09-28 | [UBS Group AG](/insiders/1610520.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 871 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-16-030426.md) |
| 2016-09-27 | [Morgan Stanley](/insiders/895421.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 357 | $23,750.00 | $8.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000950103-16-016657.md) |
| 2015-10-13 | [Morgan Stanley](/insiders/895421.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 19 | $25,000.00 | $475.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000950103-15-008196.md) |
| 2015-09-02 | [Morgan Stanley](/insiders/895421.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 1 | $25,000.00 | $25.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000950103-15-007219.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 14:21 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
