# Eaton Vance Municipal Income Trust: insider transactions

EVN · NYSE · CIK 1074540 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends Nov 30

Pages: [Overview](/companies/evn.md) · [Financials](/companies/evn/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/evn/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/evn/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 1

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2018-03-26 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 397 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-18-015556.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 14:21 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
