# GoodRx Holdings, Inc.: insider transactions

GDRX · Nasdaq · CIK 1809519 · [Technology](/sectors/technology.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/gdrx.md) · [Financials](/companies/gdrx/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/gdrx/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/gdrx/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 1

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Hirsch Douglas Joseph](/insiders/1822522.md) | Director | Option exercise (M) | 20,521 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001809519-26-000179.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 17:00 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
