# GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.: insider transactions

GEHC · Nasdaq · CIK 1932393 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/gehc.md) · [Financials](/companies/gehc/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/gehc/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/gehc/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-03-15 | [General Electric Co](/insiders/40545.md) | Former 10% Owner | Other (J) | 14,000,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-24-000720.md) |
| 2024-02-21 | [General Electric Co](/insiders/40545.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 14,950,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-24-000506.md) |
| 2023-06-23 | [General Electric Co](/insiders/40545.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 1,218,685 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-23-001794.md) |
| 2023-06-14 | [General Electric Co](/insiders/40545.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 2,531,315 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-23-001686.md) |
| 2023-06-12 | [General Electric Co](/insiders/40545.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 25,000,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-23-001670.md) |
| 2023-01-03 | [General Electric Co](/insiders/40545.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 363,594,837 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-001106.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 28, 2026, 06:27 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
