# GE Vernova Inc.: insider transactions

GEV · NYSE · CIK 1996810 · [Technology](/sectors/technology.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/gev.md) · [Financials](/companies/gev/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/gev/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/gev/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 1

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-04-02 | [General Electric Co](/insiders/40545.md) | Former 10% Owner | Other (J) | 274,085,523 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-24-000937.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 28, 2026, 07:27 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
