# Hain Celestial Group Inc: insider transactions

HAIN · Nasdaq · CIK 910406 · [Consumer staples](/sectors/consumer-staples.md) · fiscal year ends Jun 30

Pages: [Overview](/companies/hain.md) · [Financials](/companies/hain/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/hain/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/hain/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 8

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-25 | [Ragusa Michael](/insiders/1749511.md) | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 1,331 | $0.15 | $199.65 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434631.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Ragusa Michael](/insiders/1749511.md) | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 3,884 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434631.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Meringolo Kristy](/insiders/1737950.md) | Ch Legal & Corp Affairs Offcr, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 4,967 | $0.15 | $745.05 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434610.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Meringolo Kristy](/insiders/1737950.md) | Ch Legal & Corp Affairs Offcr, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 9,709 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434610.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Goldenitsch Wolfgang](/insiders/1903396.md) | President, International, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 4,855 | $0.15 | $728.25 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434605.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Goldenitsch Wolfgang](/insiders/1903396.md) | President, International, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 9,709 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434605.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Boyce Lee A.](/insiders/1991040.md) | Chief Financial Officer, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 6,690 | $0.15 | $1.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434602.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Boyce Lee A.](/insiders/1991040.md) | Chief Financial Officer, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 16,182 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-434602.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 18:16 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
