# Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.: insider transactions

HHH · NYSE · CIK 1981792 · [Real estate](/sectors/real-estate.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/hhh.md) · [Financials](/companies/hhh/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/hhh/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/hhh/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 5

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-06-04 | [Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.](/insiders/1336528.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 140,000 | $7,142.8571 | $1000.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-024482.md) |
| 2026-04-21 | [Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.](/insiders/1336528.md) | Director, 10% owner | Other (J) | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-016490.md) |
| 2026-04-21 | [Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.](/insiders/1336528.md) | Director, 10% owner | Other (J) | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-016490.md) |
| 2025-05-05 | [Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.](/insiders/1336528.md) | Director, 10% owner | Other (J) | 59,393,938 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-017782.md) |
| 2025-05-05 | [Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.](/insiders/1336528.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 9,000,000 | $100.00 | $900.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-017782.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:16 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
