# Robinhood Markets, Inc.: insider transactions

HOOD · Nasdaq · CIK 1783879 · [Financials](/sectors/financials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/hood.md) · [Financials](/companies/hood/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/hood/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/hood/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 5

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-21 | [Bhatt Baiju](/insiders/1870914.md) | Director | Sale (S) | 23,180 | $102.3836 | $2.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001870914-26-000029.md) |
| 2026-10-21 | [Bhatt Baiju](/insiders/1870914.md) | Director | Sale (S) | 11,232 | $101.7191 | $1.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001870914-26-000029.md) |
| 2026-10-21 | [Bhatt Baiju](/insiders/1870914.md) | Director | Sale (S) | 6,000 | $100.3752 | $602.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001870914-26-000029.md) |
| 2026-10-21 | [Bhatt Baiju](/insiders/1870914.md) | Director | Sale (S) | 10,500 | $99.4705 | $1.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001870914-26-000029.md) |
| 2026-10-21 | [Bhatt Baiju](/insiders/1870914.md) | Director | Conversion (C) | 50,912 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001870914-26-000029.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 17:34 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
