# Hycroft Mining Holding Corp: insider transactions

HYMC · Nasdaq · CIK 1718405 · [Materials](/sectors/materials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/hymc.md) · [Financials](/companies/hymc/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/hymc/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/hymc/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-12-03 | [AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.](/insiders/1411579.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 11,981 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-25-118938.md) |
| 2025-12-03 | [AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.](/insiders/1411579.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 2,340,824 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-25-118938.md) |
| 2025-06-30 | [AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.](/insiders/1411579.md) | 10% OWNER DIRECTOR, Director, Officer | Grant or award (A) | 23,962 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001641172-25-017635.md) |
| 2024-05-23 | [AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.](/insiders/1411579.md) | 10% OWNER DIRECTOR, Director, Officer | Grant or award (A) | 22,455 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001411579-24-000035.md) |
| 2023-05-24 | [AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.](/insiders/1411579.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 208,623 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-23-019260.md) |
| 2022-06-02 | [AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.](/insiders/1411579.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 87,413 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001628280-22-016404.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:28 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
