# Integer Holdings Corp: insider transactions

ITGR · NYSE · CIK 1114483 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/itgr.md) · [Financials](/companies/itgr/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/itgr/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/itgr/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-24 | [Khales Payman](/insiders/1731729.md) | President & CEO, Director, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 990 | $126.54 | $125.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001731729-26-000008.md) |
| 2026-10-24 | [Khales Payman](/insiders/1731729.md) | President & CEO, Director, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 2,514 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001731729-26-000008.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 08:06 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
