# Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.: insider transactions

JMKE · NYSE · CIK 2127043 · [Consumer discretionary](/sectors/consumer-discretionary.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 28

Pages: [Overview](/companies/jmke.md) · [Financials](/companies/jmke/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/jmke/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/jmke/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 8

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-08-25 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 571,237 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-368713.md) |
| 2026-08-25 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 2,001,323 | $21.85 | $43.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-368713.md) |
| 2026-08-25 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 571,237 | $21.85 | $12.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-368713.md) |
| 2026-08-24 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 571,237 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-368713.md) |
| 2026-07-31 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 6,593,919 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-332966.md) |
| 2026-07-31 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 23,101,733 | $21.85 | $504.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-332966.md) |
| 2026-07-31 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 6,593,919 | $21.85 | $144.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-332966.md) |
| 2026-07-31 | [Blackstone Holdings II L.P.](/insiders/1484870.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 6,593,919 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-332966.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 28, 2026, 06:47 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
