# Lithium Americas Corp.: insider transactions

LAC · NYSE · CIK 1966983 · [Materials](/sectors/materials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/lac.md) · [Financials](/companies/lac/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/lac/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/lac/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 5

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-24 | [Grandy Edward](/insiders/2045063.md) | Sr VP, GC & Secretary, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 13,285 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000912282-26-001398.md) |
| 2026-10-24 | [Dushnisky Kelvin Paul Michael](/insiders/2045586.md) | Executive Chair, Director, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 48,989 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000912282-26-001396.md) |
| 2026-10-24 | [Crowley Timothy Ambrose](/insiders/2045503.md) | SVP, Gov & External Affairs, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 11,417 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000912282-26-001394.md) |
| 2026-10-24 | [Gerspacher Richard](/insiders/2045424.md) | EVP, Capital Projects & Ops, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 12,870 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000912282-26-001392.md) |
| 2026-10-22 | [Russell-Smith Robert](/insiders/2089273.md) | SVP, Finance, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 5,990 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000912282-26-001400.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 18:44 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
