# Blackrock Muniyield Pennsylvania Quality Fund: insider transactions

MPA · NYSE · CIK 891038 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends Jun 30

Pages: [Overview](/companies/mpa.md) · [Financials](/companies/mpa/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/mpa/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/mpa/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 9

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2019-06-19 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 826 | $100,000.00 | $82.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-038392.md) |
| 2015-04-13 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 163 | $100,000.00 | $16.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-15-034328.md) |
| 2011-06-10 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 190 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000745.md) |
| 2011-06-08 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 693 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000745.md) |
| 2011-06-06 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 725 | $13.94 | $10.1k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000821.md) |
| 2011-06-06 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 725 | $13.83 | $10.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000821.md) |
| 2010-11-22 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 100 | $13.58 | $1.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000224.md) |
| 2010-11-22 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 600 | $13.57 | $8.1k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000224.md) |
| 2010-11-22 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 700 | $13.83 | $9.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000224.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 12:09 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
