# MPLX LP: insider transactions

MPLX · NYSE · CIK 1552000 · [Industrials](/sectors/industrials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/mplx.md) · [Financials](/companies/mplx/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/mplx/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/mplx/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2021-02-01 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-21-007264.md) |
| 2020-07-31 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 18,582,088 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-20-044671.md) |
| 2020-07-31 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 18,582,088 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-20-044676.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044125.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044125.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 161,295,606 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044125.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044127.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044127.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 161,295,606 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044127.md) |
| 2018-02-01 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 386,611,111 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-18-007307.md) |
| 2017-09-01 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 18,511,134 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-051191.md) |
| 2017-03-01 | [Marathon Petroleum Corp](/insiders/1510295.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 12,960,376 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-018011.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 17:01 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
