# Blackrock Muniyield Quality Fund III, Inc.: insider transactions

MYI · NYSE · CIK 883412 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends Oct 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/myi.md) · [Financials](/companies/myi/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/myi/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/myi/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 1

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-02-23 | [Toronto Dominion Investments, Inc.](/insiders/1344146.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 2,313 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0002052595-26-000041.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 14:58 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
