# Nathans Famous, Inc.: insider transactions

NATH · Nasdaq · CIK 69733 · [Consumer discretionary](/sectors/consumer-discretionary.md) · fiscal year ends Mar 28

Pages: [Overview](/companies/nath.md) · [Financials](/companies/nath/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/nath/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/nath/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Petrocelli Attilio](/insiders/1056836.md) | Director | Disposition to issuer (D) | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118831.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Platte Leigh](/insiders/1678899.md) | SVP, Food Service, Officer | Disposition to issuer (D) | 863 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118833.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Lorber Howard M](/insiders/1053471.md) | Executive Chairman, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118826.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Lorber Howard M](/insiders/1053471.md) | Executive Chairman, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 20,320 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118826.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Lorber Howard M](/insiders/1053471.md) | Executive Chairman, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 719,521 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118826.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Levine Andrew M](/insiders/1814269.md) | Director | Disposition to issuer (D) | 3,256 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118825.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Leistner Barry](/insiders/1208654.md) | Director | Disposition to issuer (D) | 36,409 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118823.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Gatoff Eric](/insiders/1268467.md) | Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer | Disposition to issuer (D) | 78,752 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118819.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Genson Brian S](/insiders/1208655.md) | Director | Disposition to issuer (D) | 7,042 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118822.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Raich Charles](/insiders/1295217.md) | Director | Disposition to issuer (D) | 45,920 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118815.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Eide Robert J](/insiders/1181955.md) | Director | Disposition to issuer (D) | 138 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118817.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Eide Robert J](/insiders/1181955.md) | Director | Disposition to issuer (D) | 15,987.147 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118817.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 17:13 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
