# Virtus Convertible & Income Fund II: insider transactions

NCZ · NYSE · CIK 1227857 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends Jan 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/ncz.md) · [Financials](/companies/ncz/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/ncz/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/ncz/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2022-11-03 | [UBS Group AG](/insiders/1610520.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 5,636 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-22-035346.md) |
| 2019-06-17 | [UBS Group AG](/insiders/1610520.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 33 | $24.88 | $821.04 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-017377.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:10 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
