# Nuveen Virginia Quality Municipal Income Fund: insider transactions

NPV · NYSE · CIK 897421 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends May 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/npv.md) · [Financials](/companies/npv/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/npv/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/npv/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2011-04-06 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 121 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000428.md) |
| 2011-04-04 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 55 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000428.md) |
| 2011-01-04 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 100 | $14.51 | $1.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000422.md) |
| 2011-01-04 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 100 | $14.29 | $1.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000422.md) |
| 2011-01-04 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 100 | $14.51 | $1.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000554.md) |
| 2011-01-04 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 100 | $14.29 | $1.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000554.md) |
| 2010-03-11 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 500 | $10.04 | $5.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000295.md) |
| 2010-03-11 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 500 | $10.06 | $5.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000295.md) |
| 2009-11-03 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 54 | $15.50 | $837 | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-09-000421.md) |
| 2009-11-03 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 396 | $15.4786 | $6.1k | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-09-000421.md) |
| 2009-11-03 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 100 | $15.49 | $1.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-09-000421.md) |
| 2009-11-03 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 550 | $15.80 | $8.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-09-000421.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 16:07 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
