# Netscout Systems Inc: insider transactions

NTCT · Nasdaq · CIK 1078075 · [Technology](/sectors/technology.md) · fiscal year ends Mar 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/ntct.md) · [Financials](/companies/ntct/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/ntct/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/ntct/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 4

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Singhal Anil K](/insiders/1040585.md) | President & CEO, Director, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 6,485 | $39.67 | $257.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001078075-26-000147.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Singhal Anil K](/insiders/1040585.md) | President & CEO, Director, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 13,500 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001078075-26-000147.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Downing John](/insiders/1232878.md) | EVP, Worldwide Sales Ops, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 3,218 | $39.67 | $127.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0001078075-26-000146.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Downing John](/insiders/1232878.md) | EVP, Worldwide Sales Ops, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 6,750 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001078075-26-000146.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 12:42 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
