# Organon & Co.: insider transactions

OGN · NYSE · CIK 1821825 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/ogn.md) · [Financials](/companies/ogn/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/ogn/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/ogn/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 1

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2021-06-02 | [Merck & Co., Inc.](/insiders/310158.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 253,516,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-022060.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 03:06 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
