# Ranpak Holdings Corp.: insider transactions

PACK · NYSE · CIK 1712463 · [Materials](/sectors/materials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/pack.md) · [Financials](/companies/pack/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/pack/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/pack/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 8

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2020-09-04 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 78,848 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-024213.md) |
| 2020-09-04 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 484,352 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-024213.md) |
| 2020-09-04 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 39,424 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4/A](/filings/0000899243-21-014784.md) |
| 2020-09-04 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 523,776 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4/A](/filings/0000899243-21-014784.md) |
| 2020-06-01 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 36,750 | $6.8159 | $250.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-014782.md) |
| 2020-06-01 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 36,750 | $6.8159 | $250.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-014782.md) |
| 2020-06-01 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 280,000 | $7.49 | $2.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-014782.md) |
| 2020-06-01 | [Blackstone Holdings I L.P.](/insiders/1464694.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 280,000 | $7.49 | $2.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-014782.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 09:02 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
