# Pimco High Income Fund: insider transactions

PHK · NYSE · CIK 1219360 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends Jun 30

Pages: [Overview](/companies/phk.md) · [Financials](/companies/phk/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/phk/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/phk/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 13

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-04-17 | [UBS Group AG](/insiders/1610520.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 1,637 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001610520-24-000077.md) |
| 2023-09-18 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | Former 10% Owner | Other (J) | 116 | $23,312.50 | $2.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-23-000229.md) |
| 2023-09-18 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | Former 10% Owner | Other (J) | 104 | $23,312.50 | $2.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-23-000229.md) |
| 2023-09-18 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | Former 10% Owner | Other (J) | 90 | $23,312.50 | $2.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-23-000229.md) |
| 2023-09-18 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | Former 10% Owner | Other (J) | 144 | $23,312.50 | $3.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-23-000229.md) |
| 2023-09-18 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | Former 10% Owner | Other (J) | 111 | $23,312.50 | $2.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000070858-23-000229.md) |
| 2016-07-25 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 100 | $9.98 | $998 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-16-073411.md) |
| 2016-07-25 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 575 | $9.95 | $5.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-16-073411.md) |
| 2016-07-25 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 675 | $9.97 | $6.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-16-073411.md) |
| 2015-11-25 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 7,015 | $83.00 | $582.2k | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-15-082254.md) |
| 2013-10-24 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 1 | $25,000.13 | $25.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-13-055168.md) |
| 2010-02-24 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 392 | $11.20 | $4.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000356.md) |
| 2010-02-24 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 392 | $11.37 | $4.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0000932440-11-000356.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 06:03 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
