# PIMCO Flexible Municipal Income Fund: insider transactions

PMFAX · CIK 1723701 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/pmfax.md) · [Financials](/companies/pmfax/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/pmfax/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/pmfax/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-04-16 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-014431.md) |
| 2022-05-09 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 0 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-22-018615.md) |
| 2022-04-08 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-22-014069.md) |
| 2021-12-06 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 250 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-21-040806.md) |
| 2020-04-20 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 250 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001567619-20-008237.md) |
| 2019-11-18 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 250 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001567619-19-021922.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 06:03 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
