# PodcastOne, Inc.: insider transactions

PODC · Nasdaq · CIK 1940177 · [Technology](/sectors/technology.md) · fiscal year ends Mar 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/podc.md) · [Financials](/companies/podc/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/podc/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/podc/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-09-18 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 374,109 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-26-101909.md) |
| 2026-05-11 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 1,100,000 | $3.00 | $3.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-26-056150.md) |
| 2026-03-21 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 135,135 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-26-034296.md) |
| 2026-01-22 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 186,636 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-26-007407.md) |
| 2025-09-11 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 347,305 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-26-007407.md) |
| 2025-06-11 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 237,113 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-25-055370.md) |
| 2025-03-26 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 550,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-25-055370.md) |
| 2024-12-11 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 341,880 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-24-108990.md) |
| 2024-08-19 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 224,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-24-108990.md) |
| 2024-07-02 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-24-108990.md) |
| 2024-03-18 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 23,333 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-24-108990.md) |
| 2024-03-15 | [LiveOne, Inc.](/insiders/1491419.md) | 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 136,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-24-108990.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 17:09 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
