# Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc: insider transactions

PTGX · Nasdaq · CIK 1377121 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/ptgx.md) · [Financials](/companies/ptgx/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/ptgx/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/ptgx/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 3

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2016-08-16 | [Johnson & Johnson](/insiders/200406.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 583,333 | $12.00 | $7.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000904454-16-001373.md) |
| 2016-08-16 | [Johnson & Johnson](/insiders/200406.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 900,333 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000904454-16-001373.md) |
| 2016-08-16 | [Johnson & Johnson](/insiders/200406.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 965,517 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000904454-16-001373.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:29 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
