# Western Asset Intermediate Muni Fund Inc.: insider transactions

SBI · NYSE · CIK 882300 · [Other](/sectors/other.md) · fiscal year ends Nov 30

Pages: [Overview](/companies/sbi.md) · [Financials](/companies/sbi/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/sbi/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/sbi/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 16

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2023-03-01 | [UBS Group AG](/insiders/1610520.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 20 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-006859.md) |
| 2022-11-16 | [Bank of America Corp](/insiders/70858.md) | Former 10% Owner | Sale (S) | 4 | $23,750.00 | $95.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001567619-22-020705.md) |
| 2020-04-03 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 200 | $25,000.00 | $5.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-20-023754.md) |
| 2017-08-17 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 728 | $25,000.00 | $18.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-049697.md) |
| 2017-08-02 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 44 | $25,000.00 | $1.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-047691.md) |
| 2017-07-25 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 240 | $25,000.00 | $6.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-046456.md) |
| 2017-07-12 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 200 | $25,000.00 | $5.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-045203.md) |
| 2017-03-16 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 280 | $25,000.00 | $7.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-021751.md) |
| 2016-10-05 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 1,212 | $25,000.00 | $30.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-16-145407.md) |
| 2016-09-23 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 808 | $25,000.00 | $20.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-16-142909.md) |
| 2015-07-22 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 380 | $25,000.00 | $9.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-15-062129.md) |
| 2015-02-25 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 1,849 | $90.00 | $166.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-15-019511.md) |
| 2011-11-15 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 2 | $24,083.33 | $48.2k | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-005663.md) |
| 2011-03-21 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 120 | $23,260.75 | $2.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-11-019461.md) |
| 2011-01-20 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 132 | $19,763.50 | $2.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-11-004844.md) |
| 2011-01-20 | [Citigroup Inc](/insiders/831001.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 132 | $19,763.50 | $2.6m | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001181431-11-007912.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 14:44 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
