# SoFi Technologies, Inc.: insider transactions

SOFI · Nasdaq · CIK 1818874 · [Financials](/sectors/financials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/sofi.md) · [Financials](/companies/sofi/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/sofi/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/sofi/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 10

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2022-08-08 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 6,683,133 | $8.17 | $54.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-22-017500.md) |
| 2022-08-05 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 5,381,785 | $7.99 | $43.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-22-017500.md) |
| 2021-11-18 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director, 10% owner | Sale (S) | 22,514,038 | $21.60 | $486.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-011363.md) |
| 2021-09-01 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 31,427 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-008258.md) |
| 2021-07-14 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director, 10% owner | Other (J) | 117,795,933 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-006693.md) |
| 2021-07-14 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director, 10% owner | Other (J) | 53,110,699 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-006693.md) |
| 2021-07-14 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director, 10% owner | Other (J) | 64,685,234 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-006693.md) |
| 2021-05-28 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 15,000,000 | $10.00 | $150.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-005315.md) |
| 2021-05-28 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 64,685,237 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-005315.md) |
| 2021-05-28 | [Softbank Group Corp](/insiders/1065521.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 68,111,494 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-005315.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 07:04 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
