# Spero Therapeutics, Inc.: insider transactions

SPRO · Nasdaq · CIK 1701108 · [Healthcare](/sectors/healthcare.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/spro.md) · [Financials](/companies/spro/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/spro/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/spro/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2018-07-17 | [Glaxosmithkline plc](/insiders/1131399.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 80,000 | $12.50 | $1.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000903423-18-000400.md) |
| 2017-11-06 | [Glaxosmithkline plc](/insiders/1131399.md) | 10% owner | Purchase (P) | 428,571 | $14.00 | $6.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000903423-17-000632.md) |
| 2017-11-06 | [Glaxosmithkline plc](/insiders/1131399.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 606,024 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000903423-17-000632.md) |
| 2017-11-06 | [Glaxosmithkline plc](/insiders/1131399.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 328,992 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000903423-17-000632.md) |
| 2017-11-06 | [Glaxosmithkline plc](/insiders/1131399.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 246,272 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000903423-17-000632.md) |
| 2017-11-06 | [Glaxosmithkline plc](/insiders/1131399.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 244,147 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000903423-17-000632.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 04:34 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
