# Starco Brands, Inc.: insider transactions

STCB · OTC · CIK 1539850 · [Industrials](/sectors/industrials.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/stcb.md) · [Financials](/companies/stcb/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/stcb/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/stcb/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 3

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-05-15 | [GV 2016 GP, L.L.C.](/insiders/1722201.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 47,980,156 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001415889-25-013728.md) |
| 2024-02-15 | [GV 2016 GP, L.L.C.](/insiders/1722201.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 36,300,393 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001415889-25-003895.md) |
| 2024-02-14 | [GV 2016 GP, L.L.C.](/insiders/1722201.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 5,675,399 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001415889-25-003895.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:13 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
