# Talos Energy Inc.: insider transactions

TALO · NYSE · CIK 1724965 · [Energy](/sectors/energy.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/talo.md) · [Financials](/companies/talo/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/talo/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/talo/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 3

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-28 | [Goodfellow Paul R A](/insiders/1623192.md) | See Remarks, Director, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 34,939 | $18.19 | $635.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-436253.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Goodfellow Paul R A](/insiders/1623192.md) | See Remarks, Director, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 88,790 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-436253.md) |
| 2026-10-23 | [Control Empresarial de Capitales S.A. de C.V.](/insiders/1273693.md) | 10% owner, Add'l Rep. Persons-see Ex.99-1 | Sale (S) | 2,500,000 | $18.3294 | $45.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-040937.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 16:55 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
