# Townsquare Media, Inc.: insider transactions

TSQ · NYSE · CIK 1499832 · [Communication](/sectors/communication.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/tsq.md) · [Financials](/companies/tsq/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/tsq/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/tsq/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 5

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-04-01 | [Madison Square Garden Entertainment Corp.](/insiders/1952073.md) | 10% owner | Disposition to issuer (D) | 1,500,000 | $9.76 | $14.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-041255.md) |
| 2024-03-01 | [Madison Square Garden Entertainment Corp.](/insiders/1952073.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 1,125,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-026250.md) |
| 2023-04-20 | [Sphere Entertainment Co.](/insiders/1795250.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 583,139 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-011563.md) |
| 2021-05-13 | [Madison Square Garden Entertainment Corp.](/insiders/1795250.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 2,625,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-21-032343.md) |
| 2021-03-09 | [Oaktree Fund GP III, L.P.](/insiders/1532823.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 1,595,224 | $6.40 | $10.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001532823-21-000002.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:07 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
