# Urban Edge Properties: insider transactions

UE · NYSE · CIK 1611547 · [Real estate](/sectors/real-estate.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/ue.md) · [Financials](/companies/ue/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/ue/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/ue/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2015-01-15 | [Vornado Realty Trust](/insiders/899689.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 99,247,806 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-15-002264.md) |
| 2015-01-15 | [Vornado Realty Trust](/insiders/899689.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 99,246,806 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-15-002264.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 28, 2026, 08:21 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
