# Unifi Inc: insider transactions

UFI · NYSE · CIK 100726 · [Consumer discretionary](/sectors/consumer-discretionary.md) · fiscal year ends Jul 3

Pages: [Overview](/companies/ufi.md) · [Financials](/companies/ufi/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/ufi/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/ufi/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 15

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-28 | [Boyd Meredith Suzanne](/insiders/2009657.md) | EVP, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 2,508 | $5.69 | $14.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438186.md) |
| 2026-10-28 | [Moore Brian David](/insiders/2009479.md) | EVP, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 2,508 | $5.69 | $14.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438188.md) |
| 2026-10-28 | [Ning Hongjun](/insiders/1787353.md) | EVP, Officer | Disposition to issuer (D) | 4,210 | $5.69 | $24.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-26-113918.md) |
| 2026-10-28 | [Ning Hongjun](/insiders/1787353.md) | EVP, Officer | Option exercise (M) | 4,210 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001213900-26-113918.md) |
| 2026-10-28 | [Eaker Andrew James](/insiders/1991763.md) | EVP, CFO, & Treasurer, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 2,508 | $5.69 | $14.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438181.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Battle Emma S.](/insiders/1769744.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 8,948 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438480.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Ramlo Rhonda L.](/insiders/1891054.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 8,948 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001891054-26-000002.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Langone Kenneth G](/insiders/905874.md) | Director, 10% owner | Grant or award (A) | 17,892 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000905874-26-000003.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Blake Francis S](/insiders/1194702.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 19,680 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001194702-26-000013.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Zlotnicka Eva T.](/insiders/1748076.md) | Director | Grant or award (A) | 9,840 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001748076-26-000005.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Carey Albert P](/insiders/1368054.md) | Executive Chairman, Director, Officer | Grant or award (A) | 43,752 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001368054-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Ingle Edmund M](/insiders/1814929.md) | Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer | Grant or award (A) | 48,444 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438479.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Boyd Meredith Suzanne](/insiders/2009657.md) | EVP, Officer | Grant or award (A) | 11,724 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438186.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Moore Brian David](/insiders/2009479.md) | EVP, Officer | Grant or award (A) | 12,096 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438188.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Eaker Andrew James](/insiders/1991763.md) | EVP, CFO, & Treasurer, Officer | Grant or award (A) | 11,724 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-438181.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 19:28 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
