# NCR Voyix Corp: insider transactions

VYX · NYSE · CIK 70866 · [Technology](/sectors/technology.md) · fiscal year ends Dec 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/vyx.md) · [Financials](/companies/vyx/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/vyx/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/vyx/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 7,968 | $32.75 | $261.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 2,312,643 | $32.75 | $75.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 13,409 | $32.75 | $439.1k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Sale (S) | 6,795,946 | $32.75 | $222.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 2,887 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 62 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Other (J) | 31,031 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 7,968 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 2,312,386 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 13,453 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |
| 2019-09-20 | [Blackstone Holdings III L.P.](/insiders/1404073.md) | 10% owner | Conversion (C) | 6,817,706 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-024060.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 14:53 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
