# WD 40 Co: insider transactions

WDFC · Nasdaq · CIK 105132 · [Materials](/sectors/materials.md) · fiscal year ends Aug 31

Pages: [Overview](/companies/wdfc.md) · [Financials](/companies/wdfc/financials.md) · [Filings](/companies/wdfc/filings.md) · [Insiders](/companies/wdfc/insiders.md)

## All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Codes P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market trades. Reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price. Filter with ?type= `open-market`, `purchase`, `sale`.

| Date | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Brass Steven A](/insiders/1691913.md) | CEO and President, Director, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 3,101 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000105132-26-000104.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Kiamilev Phenix Q.](/insiders/1896675.md) | VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 293 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000105132-26-000103.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Lindeman Jeffrey G](/insiders/1836841.md) | VP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap., Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 269 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000105132-26-000102.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Hyzer Sara Kathleen](/insiders/1951273.md) | VP, Finance & CFO, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 693 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000105132-26-000100.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Cloez Christophe Paul](/insiders/2127440.md) | Managing Director, EIMEA, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 183 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000105132-26-000101.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Giordano Nicholas Daniel](/insiders/2139508.md) | VP, Corporate Controller & CAO, Officer | Tax withholding (F) | 34 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000105132-26-000099.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 16:21 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
