# Amazon Com Inc: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1018724. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2021-11-13.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Director, 10% owner | 13 | 2021-11-10 | 2021-11-10 |

## Transactions: 13

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | not reported | $0.00 | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 3,723,050 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 3,723,050 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 4,070,577 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 27,437,057 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 30,714,819 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 86,186,650 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Grant or award (A) | 2,564,102 | $78.00 | $200.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C) | 7,390,649 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C) | 4,070,557 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C) | 27,437,057 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C) | 30,714,819 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |
| 2021-11-10 | [Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE](/companies/rivn.md) | Conversion (C) | 86,186,650 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-044350.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 08:12 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
