# Lorber Howard M: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1053471. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-26.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Nathans Famous, Inc.](/companies/nath.md) | Executive Chairman, Director, Officer, 10% owner | 4 | 2026-10-26 | 2026-10-26 |

## Transactions: 4

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Nathans Famous, Inc.](/companies/nath.md) | Disposition to issuer (D), derivative | 20,000 | $102.00 | $2.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118826.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Nathans Famous, Inc.](/companies/nath.md) | Disposition to issuer (D) | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118826.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Nathans Famous, Inc.](/companies/nath.md) | Disposition to issuer (D) | 20,320 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118826.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Nathans Famous, Inc.](/companies/nath.md) | Disposition to issuer (D) | 719,521 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-26-118826.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 20:00 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
