# Western Digital Corp: insider transactions

SEC CIK 106040. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2025-06-10.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Sandisk Corp](/companies/sndk.md) | 10% owner | 4 | 2025-02-13 | 2025-06-09 |

## Transactions: 4

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-06-09 | [Sandisk Corp](/companies/sndk.md) | Other (J) | 21,314,768 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001266824-25-000088.md) |
| 2025-06-09 | [Sandisk Corp](/companies/sndk.md) | Other (J) | 21,314,768 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001266824-25-000089.md) |
| 2025-02-21 | [Sandisk Corp](/companies/sndk.md) | Other (J) | 116,035,464 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001266824-25-000003.md) |
| 2025-02-13 | [Sandisk Corp](/companies/sndk.md) | Grant or award (A) | 29,863,251 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001266824-25-000002.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 12:53 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
