# Novogen Ltd: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1075880. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2012-12-05.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | 10% owner | 9 | 2011-05-09 | 2012-12-03 |

## Transactions: 9

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2012-12-03 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Other (J) | 17,837,246 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-062629.md) |
| 2012-11-20 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-059896.md) |
| 2012-11-20 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Conversion (C) | 4,827,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-059896.md) |
| 2012-05-11 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 2,247,168 | $0.89 | $2.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-029925.md) |
| 2012-05-11 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 8,988,675 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-029925.md) |
| 2012-05-11 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X) | 4,494,377 | $0.89 | $4.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-029925.md) |
| 2011-12-29 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Grant or award (A) | 1,941,747 | $1.03 | $2.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-11-062189.md) |
| 2011-09-30 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Grant or award (A) | 1,333,333 | $1.50 | $2.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-11-050652.md) |
| 2011-05-09 | [Lite Strategy, Inc.](/companies/lits.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-11-027170.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 09:47 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
