# Kirk Randal J: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1091823. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2018-10-30.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | 10% owner | 35 | 2017-01-18 | 2018-10-25 |

## Transactions: 35

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2018-10-25 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 1,538,461 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001567619-18-004696.md) |
| 2018-10-25 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X) | 1,538,461 | $2.00 | $3.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001567619-18-004696.md) |
| 2018-01-17 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 1,538,461 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-18-002633.md) |
| 2018-01-17 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,538,461 | $3.25 | $5.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-18-002633.md) |
| 2017-07-24 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 124,609 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-028759.md) |
| 2017-07-24 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 121,231 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-028759.md) |
| 2017-07-24 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 338,816 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-028759.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 3,637 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 199,682 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 338,816 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 10,153 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 20,306 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 20,306 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 14,076 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 3,199 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 880 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 82,083 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 99,537 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 295 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 885 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 1,770 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 2,021 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 12,617 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 1,132 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 12,726 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 10,784 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 1,708 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 2,080 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 20 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 4,659 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 79,288 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 5,775 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Purchase (P) | 2,421,073 | $10.33 | $25.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |
| 2017-01-18 | [Aquabounty Technologies Inc](/companies/aqb.md) | Other (J) | 1,776,557 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-002429.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 23:40 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
